You are here :Home > Hot News > New OG0-061 Practice Test - IT4IT™ Part 1 Exam Killtest
OG0-061 Practice Exam Q&A: 40 Updated: May 31,2020
Releated Certifications
The Open Group Certification

New OG0-061 Practice Test - IT4IT™ Part 1 Exam Killtest

October 24,2019

Are you ready to take OG0-061 IT4IT Part 1 Exam? Killtest has released new OG0-061 practice test to ensure that you can pass The Open Group IT4IT Part 1 exam in the first try. The Open Group OG0-061 practice test contains 40 real exam questions and answers. Currently, we offer Killtest OG0-061 pdf file and OG0-061 online testing engine. No matter which format you choose to prepare for your OG0-061 IT4IT Part 1 Exam, you just need to read all OG0-061 exam questions and answers carefully and clearly. Good preparation can help you master the exam knowledge points and pass OG0-061 exam smoothly.

New OG0-061 Practice Test

What is the available certification of OG0-061 exam?

What certification can be earned if you pass OG0-061 exam? OG0-061 IT4IT Part 1 Exam is the requirement for the IT4IT Foundation certification. The Open Group IT4IT Foundation provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology, structure, and basic concepts of IT4IT and understanding of the core principles of the IT4IT Reference Architecture and the IT Value Chain.


After a period of studying, you can choose to take OG0-061 exam for IT4IT Foundation certification. OG0-061 IT4IT Part 1 Exam is available in English. It requires you answer 40 real exam questions in one hour. Passing score should be 65%. Killtest new OG0-061 practice test will help you meet all the requirements for passing.


What are the main exams for The Open Group certification?


The Open Group is a global consortium that enables the achievement of business objectives through IT standards. With more than 500 member organizations, The Open Group is leading the development of open, vendor-neutral IT standards and certifications. Examinations are available for individuals to demonstrate their knowledge and understanding of the following Open Group Standards:

 IT4IT Reference Architecture

● TOGAF Standard

● ArchiMate Specification

● Open FAIR Body of Knowledge


IT4IT Reference Architecture


IT4IT Foundation certification is available to individuals who want to demonstrate their knowledge and understanding of the IT4IT Reference Architecture, Version 2.1 standard. The Open Group IT4IT Reference Architecture is a standard reference architecture for managing the business of IT. It uses a value chain approach to create a model of the functions that IT performs to help organizations identify the activities that contribute to business competitiveness.


TOGAF Standard


The TOGAF Standard, a standard of The Open Group, is the open Enterprise Architecture standard used by the world’s leading organizations to improve business efficiency. The Open Group TOGAF Certification Program has enabled more than 70,000 Enterprise Architects and trainers around the globe to demonstrate their proven knowledge of the framework.


ArchiMate Specification


The Open Group ArchiMate certification is an open and independent modeling language for Enterprise Architecture, supported by different tool vendors and consulting firms. Users of ArchiMate benefit from sharing a common language for describing the construction and operation of business processes, organizational structures, information flows, IT systems, and technical infrastructure.


Open FAIR Body of Knowledge


The Open Group Open FAIR Certification Program is aimed at meeting the needs of risk analysts and organizations employing risk analysts. The program is based upon Open Factor Analysis of Information Risk (FAIR), an open and independent information risk analysis methodology.


Who should attend IT4IT Foundation certification?


There is no prerequisite for getting IT4IT Foundation certification. IT4IT Foundation certification is for the candidates as the picture:


Target Audience of IT4IT Foundation certification


How to pass OG0-061 IT4IT Part 1 Exam?

You can study OG0-061 IT4IT Part 1 Exam by yourselves. New OG0-061 Practice Test - IT4IT Part 1 Exam Killtest comes with the real exam questions and answers for your 100% pass. Killtes New OG0-061 Practice Test has been considering because the crucial to success in IT4IT Part 1 Exam by the authorities tends to make you capable to acquire the in-depth information of The Open Group OG0-061 exam. The Open Group The Open Group Certification OG0-061 exam questions are written to the highest standards of technical accuracy, provided by our certified subject matter experts and published authors for development. You will pass OG0-061 IT4IT Part 1 Exam exam with Killtest online study materials, 100% money back included.

Come to get full version of New OG0-061 practice test now. Killtest ensures that you can pass IT4IT Part 1 Exam smoothly.

Submit Reviews

Your content: 
Your name:  Verify Code:  feedback    
Related Posts